J. Hilgert

Geschäftsführung
Kundenberatung

j.hilgert@frawo-metall.de

H. Rutka

Betriebsleitung
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenberatung

h.rutka@frawo-metall.de

K. Kobel

Zentrale

k.kobel@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-0

C. Seipel

Betriebsleiter
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenberatung

c.seipel@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-12

H. Grünewald

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenberatung

h.gruenewald@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-16

H. Hahn

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenberatung

h.hahn@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-13

A. Seltmann

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenberatung

a.seltmann@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-14

M. Forster

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenberatung
Technischer Zeichner

m.forster@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-10

M. Piontek

Buchhaltung

m.piontek@frawo-metall.de
06247 90038-18